• 1.jpg
  • 2.jpg
  • 3.jpg
  • 4.jpg
  • 5.jpg
  • 6.jpg
  • 7.jpg

Round 1
April 14th
Myponga/Sellicks V Strathalbyn

Round 2
April 21st
Strathalbyn V Encounter Bay

Round 3
April 25th Anzac Day (Wednesday)

Strathablyn V Langhorne Creek - Night Match

Round 4
May 5th

Strathalbyn V McLaren

Round 5
May 12th

Victor Harbor V Strathalbyn

Round 6
May 19th

Strathalbyn V Willunga

Round 7
May 26th
Goolwa/Pt Elliot V Strathalbyn

Round 8
June 2nd

Strathalbyn V Mt Compass

June 9th - Association Match @ Strathalbyn

Round 9
June 16th

Yankalilla V Strathalbyn

Round 10
June 23rd

Strathalbyn V Myponga/Sellicks

Round 11
June 30th

Encounter Bay V Strathalbyn

July 7th

Country Championships at Renmark

Round 12
July 14th
Langhorne Creek V Strathalbyn

Round 13
July 21st

McLaren V Strathalbyn

Round 14
July 28th

Strathalbyn V Victor Harbor

Round 15
August 4th

Willunga V Strathalbyn

Round 16
August 11th

Strathalbyn V Goolwa/Pt Elliot

Round 17
August 18th

Mt Compass V Strathalbyn

Round 18
August 24th
V Yankalilla

Mini Colts Carnival
August 25th - Sunday
Strathalbyn and Langhorne Creek

Goolwa-Pt/Elliot play all matches on the Goolwa Oval.

Myponga/Sellicks Play all matches at the Myponga Oval

Sept 1st at Myponga

Sept 2nd at Willunga
September 8th at Goolwa

September 9th at Encounter Bay

September 15th at McLaren

September 22nd at Mt Compass

Phoca Cart Cart

Shopping Cart is empty

ORS and be active logos colour

Buy a Brick

Current Tally Stands At 662 BricksSouthEastView

Getting toward our total but still more bricks available

Download Brick Form Here

Why not pay online - Direct Deposit BSB – 085-921 Acc: # 245222576


If you are in the market for a loan for anything make sure you talk to the NAB and while you are their mention the Footy Club!
We, as a club, will benefit enormously from this campaign if you need to take out that all important loan!
Thanks for keeping this in mind!


Coronation Road      Phone/Fax (08)85362614            President - Brenton Smith
PO Box 320              Strathalbyn 5255                        Secretary - Josh Pegler

PREMIERS: GSFL - 2014, 2010, 2000, 1987, 1981, 1982, 1979, 1971, 1968, 1966, 1964, 1963
HFL - 1960, 1958, 1952, 1933, 1928, 1925, 1924, 1920, 1919, 1911, 1910 

© 2019 Strathalbyn Football Club   |  Joomla Templates by Joomzilla.com